You have Successfully Subscribed!

Good Earth Beauty Valentine’s Day Review and Giveaway

Share

I received complimentary products in order to write this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

good earth beauty cupcake products #shopThe yummy cupcake products you see above look delicious but they are not for eating! These items smell just as good as you would imagine though. They can be found on Good Earth Beauty‘s website and are perfect for little Valentine’s Day gifts!

Here’s a break down of the above products from top left to right, bottom left to right:

  1. Cherry Cupcake Hand Cream (Retail: $7.50)
  2. Chocolate Deluxe Cupcake Hand Cream (Retail: $7.50)
  3. Coconut Cupcake Hand Cream (Retail: $7.50)
  4. Lip Gloss Cream Tart Cupcake Container (Retail: $3.50)
  5. White Chocolate Lip Balm & Milk Chocolate Lip Balm (Retail: $4.99 each)
  6. Hand and Face Mini Wipes Strawberry Cupcake (Retail: $2.75)

Cupcake Hand Creams

These creams are really nice! They have a thick creamy texture with great moisturizing power, I was very surprised that something this cute could pack this much power. I’m excited to tote a little cupcake around in my purse for when my hands are dry this winter. And that is pretty much 24/7!

cupcake hand cream #shopAren’t they just delicious looking? They smell so yummy, and they come in adorable little gift boxes too.

Cupcake Lip Glosses

The cupcake lip gloss is adorable and delightfully scented. I’d even go as far to say that it’s the cutest lip gloss I’ve ever seen!

The lip gloss comes in several different flavors, including:

  • Lemon Twister
  • Raspberry Fluff
  • Cherry Feast
  • Chocolate Sprinkle
  • Coconut Dream
  • Raspberry Cream
  • Cream Tarte (which you can see below)

cupcake lip gloss #shop

Now isn’t that the cutest lip gloss you’ve ever seen? But wait, it gets better. You could have your chance at owning a couple of these cupcake items yourself! Keep reading to find out how…

Win These Cupcake Items!

Good Earth Beauty is putting on a giveaway and here’s your chance to win! I have a cupcake hand cream and a cupcake lip gloss to give away to one of my readers! You will even get your pick of flavors!

Entrants must be residents of the U.S. ages 18 and over. Contest ends February 4, 2014 at midnight CST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want more articles like this?

Get them while they're hot! Sign up for our email list and get weekly updates with the newest posts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

35 thoughts on “Good Earth Beauty Valentine’s Day Review and Giveaway

  • January 28, 2014 at 7:55 pm
    Permalink

    I would pick the Coconut Cupcake and Cream Tarte lip gloss! Great giveaway – thanks!

    xo Glazed Over

  • January 28, 2014 at 9:06 pm
    Permalink

    So cute! I love cupcake flavor so these would be awesome!

  • January 28, 2014 at 11:16 pm
    Permalink

    Cherry hand cream and twisted lemon lip gloss

  • January 28, 2014 at 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    Lip Balm: White Chocolate
    Hand Cream: Coconut Cupcake

  • January 29, 2014 at 12:00 am
    Permalink

    Coconut cupcake hand cream
    Coconut Dream lip gloss

  • January 29, 2014 at 9:21 am
    Permalink

    This is so cute. It choose the Raspberry Cream lip gloss and the Cherry Cupcake Hand Cream

  • January 29, 2014 at 12:09 pm
    Permalink

    Cherry cupcake and cherry feast. I have a friend who collects all things cupcake, and she’s a beauty product collector, too. She would love this!

  • January 29, 2014 at 12:14 pm
    Permalink

    I would pick Raspberry Fluff lipgloss and Coconut Cupcake hand cream.

  • January 29, 2014 at 4:16 pm
    Permalink

    These are truly…ADORBZ! If I won I would choose the coconut cupcake hand cream & lemon twister lip gloss!

  • January 31, 2014 at 12:08 pm
    Permalink

    Love these lemon cup cake. Thanks fo win.

  • January 31, 2014 at 5:18 pm
    Permalink

    Lemon lip gloss and chocolate hand cream

  • February 1, 2014 at 3:52 pm
    Permalink

    Coconut or lemon would be great.

  • February 3, 2014 at 8:27 am
    Permalink

    I think Id like the coconut lipgloss and the cherry hand lotion.

  • February 3, 2014 at 8:36 am
    Permalink

    Coconut Dream for both

  • February 3, 2014 at 8:38 am
    Permalink

    I’d like the Cherry Cupcake Hand Cream and the Cherry Feast Lip Gloss.

  • February 3, 2014 at 9:08 am
    Permalink

    I would pick the chocolate hand cream and the coconut lip gloss

  • February 3, 2014 at 10:09 am
    Permalink

    Mmmm! Yummy flavors! I think I would choose coconut dream.

  • February 3, 2014 at 10:21 am
    Permalink

    I would choose the Chocolate Sprinkle lip gloss and Chocolate Deluxe Cupcake Hand Cream

  • February 3, 2014 at 10:43 am
    Permalink

    These are so adorable and would make the perfect gift for any girl, even my tween would love these! I would choose the Chocolate Sprinkle lip gloss and the Chocolate Deluxe Cupcake Hand Cream! I just love chocolate!

  • February 3, 2014 at 10:55 am
    Permalink

    I would choose the Coconut for both. These are so adorable!

  • February 3, 2014 at 11:13 am
    Permalink

    I would like Coconut Dream Lip Gloss and Coconut Cupcake Hand Cream.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  • February 3, 2014 at 11:22 am
    Permalink

    The Chocolate Deluxe Cupcake Hand Cream & the Raspberry Cream lip gloss. Thanks!

  • February 3, 2014 at 12:24 pm
    Permalink

    Creme Tart for both! yummy!

  • February 3, 2014 at 12:57 pm
    Permalink

    I would choose Coconut Dream Lip Gloss and Strawberry Cream Hand Lotion.

  • February 3, 2014 at 4:00 pm
    Permalink

    Creme tart & Coconut Cupcake hand cream.

  • February 3, 2014 at 4:03 pm
    Permalink

    I would prob choose the white chocolate lip gloss and the cherry cupcake hand cream….these are too cute.

  • February 3, 2014 at 6:41 pm
    Permalink

    I’d like Hand Cream Strawberry Scented in Cupcake Container nd Lip Gloss Raspberry Fluff Cupcake Container

  • February 3, 2014 at 6:52 pm
    Permalink

    cherry hand cream and raspberry cream lip gloss

  • February 3, 2014 at 7:27 pm
    Permalink

    Chocolate Sprinkle lip gloss and the Cherry Cupcake Hand Cream

  • February 3, 2014 at 8:29 pm
    Permalink

    white chocolate sound really good for either lotion or lip

  • February 3, 2014 at 8:46 pm
    Permalink

    I would choose coconut hand cream and Cherry Feast lip gloss.

  • February 3, 2014 at 9:02 pm
    Permalink

    I want the chocolate lip gloss and hand cream.

  • February 3, 2014 at 10:47 pm
    Permalink

    I think the Cherry Cupcake Hand Cream and Cream Tarte lip gloss (or Cherry Feast)

  • February 3, 2014 at 11:25 pm
    Permalink

    I would choose the Cherry Feast Lip Gloss and the Strawberry Scented Hand Cream.

  • February 3, 2014 at 11:31 pm
    Permalink

    Oh raspberry creme lip gloss and strawberry hand cream

Comments are closed.