GoodEarthBeauty.com – Eye Cream Coffee Bean Caffeine by 100% Pure: Review & Giveaway

Share

This contest has now ended. Congratulations Kelly M on winning a tube of Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream from GoodEarthBeauty.com!!

logo-good-earth-beautyFor some reason, I am always super tired. No matter how much sleep I get, I somehow seem to still yawn all day long, and have the pleasure of wearing big bags under my eyes. Usually I use concealer but it would just be nice to get straight to the source.

eye cream

That’s why I asked GoodEarthBeauty.com if I could try this Eye Cream Coffee Bean Caffeine by 100% Pure. It’s 100% natural, 100% vegan and gluten free! Which is wonderful, especially after the allergic reaction I had on my face last week (from an OTC face wash – oye!) but with this natural approach, I was confident that it wouldn’t irritate my skin. And it didn’t! It goes on so smoothly, wonderfully and even has kind of had a coffee-like scent.

The eye cream has anti-inflammatory properties. It contains caffeine-rich green tea and coffee, and aims to depuff your eye areas, while increasing circulation which then brightens any dark circles.

“Concentrated with potent anti-aging vitamins, antioxidants, and nourishing rosehip oil to make eye area look more awake and more youthful. Truly, 100% Pure.”

I’ve been using it for a couple days and it seems to be moisturizing along with depuffing! My eyes do look a little more youthful as well 🙂 I’m liking it! I don’t expect to see dramatic results within just a couple of days – I will update you guys though as the time goes on!

If you don’t want to wait to see if you win this giveaway, you can purchase a tube for yourself! They range from $9.50 to $16.50 (depending on size, I believe).

It’s nice to have something that will minimize those persistent dark circles. Especially now when you are stressed, limited on sleep, and yet still having to go to holiday parties for work, friends, family, etc.

Meet GoodEarthBeauty.com

A little bit on Good Earth Beauty who provided me with this wonderful eye cream! They are a natural and organic beauty shop that offers cosmetics, bath and body, baby, and hair care products. They have a TON of great stuff on their site and I absolutely love that their products are natural, organic and not tested on animals. That is so awesome!!!

Win This Product!

Good Earth Beauty has agreed to giveaway this same 100% Pure Eye Cream Coffee Bean Caffeine to one of our readers! Want to give it a try on your tired eyes? Here’s your chance!

As always, you must leave a SEPARATE comment for each task that you complete, saying that you completed it.

Entry Tasks:

  1. Visit the Good Earth Beauty website and comment on this post with which product you would really like to try of theirs.
  2. Follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter
  3. Follow us, @MNhousewives on Twitter

This contest will end at 11:59pm CST on December 18th, 2012. Best of luck in entering!!!

Hearts,
Sarah

Disclosure: I was not paid for this post. Good Earth Beauty provided me with a sample to try and review. All opinions here are my own.

194 thoughts on “GoodEarthBeauty.com – Eye Cream Coffee Bean Caffeine by 100% Pure: Review & Giveaway

  • December 14, 2012 at 1:09 pm
    Permalink

    I would love to try the Shampoo Vine Thairaphy by the Grapeseed Company! I’m always looking for a new shampoo 🙂

  • December 14, 2012 at 1:09 pm
    Permalink

    I’m following GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter (beautifulbblog)

  • December 14, 2012 at 1:10 pm
    Permalink

    I’m following MNhousewives on Twitter as well (beautifulbblog)

  • December 14, 2012 at 1:10 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty’s Facebook page

  • December 14, 2012 at 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook 🙂

  • December 15, 2012 at 3:02 pm
    Permalink

    I’d like to try their Priti Natural nail polish. The soft blue violet color looks pretty.

  • December 15, 2012 at 6:23 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try Good Earth’s Beautfy Natural Vine Thairapy

  • December 15, 2012 at 6:24 pm
    Permalink

    I’m a Facebook fan of Real Housewives of MN! My daughter lives there too!

  • December 15, 2012 at 6:24 pm
    Permalink

    I’m a Facebook fan of Good Earth Beauty terr moore 2

  • December 15, 2012 at 6:25 pm
    Permalink

    Following you on twitter @moore30terri

  • December 15, 2012 at 7:47 pm
    Permalink

    I’d like the Baby Organic Baby Care Gift Basket for my kids

  • December 15, 2012 at 10:21 pm
    Permalink

    id like to try the body scrub

  • December 16, 2012 at 5:04 pm
    Permalink

    I’m into sulfate-free shampoos, so I’d love to try the Shampoo Vine Thairapy.

  • December 16, 2012 at 5:05 pm
    Permalink

    I follow on Twitter!
    @sandiegomomma

  • December 16, 2012 at 5:16 pm
    Permalink

    i would love to try Shampoo Vine Thairapy

  • December 16, 2012 at 5:16 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter

  • December 16, 2012 at 5:17 pm
    Permalink

    I Like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook

  • December 16, 2012 at 5:18 pm
    Permalink

    I Like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • December 16, 2012 at 5:25 pm
    Permalink

    I Follow @MNhousewives on Twitter

  • December 16, 2012 at 10:48 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try mascara-zuzu-luxe. I follow Goodearthbeauty & mnhousewives on twitter. I liked Real Houseviwes of MN and Good Earth Beauty on Facebook.

  • December 16, 2012 at 10:52 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try the Hand Cream Choco Deluxe Cupcake.

  • December 17, 2012 at 2:32 am
    Permalink

    I would like to try the hand cream choco deluxe cupcake.

  • December 17, 2012 at 2:33 am
    Permalink

    Follow good earth beauty on Twitter
    @sweepinit

  • December 17, 2012 at 2:33 am
    Permalink

    Like good earth beauty on Facebook

  • December 17, 2012 at 2:34 am
    Permalink

    Follow @MN housewives on twitter
    @sweepinit

  • December 17, 2012 at 2:34 am
    Permalink

    Like Real Housewives on Facebook

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:03 am
    Permalink

    I would love to try the lotion bar! I’ve heard good things about them!

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:05 am
    Permalink

    I follow @GoodEarthBeauty on twitter

    @mariezenk

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:06 am
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:07 am
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:08 am
    Permalink

    I follow @MNHousewives on twitter

    @mariezenk

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:52 am
    Permalink

    I would really like to try their nailpolish

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:53 am
    Permalink

    I liked Good Earth Beauty on Facebook

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:54 am
    Permalink

    I liked real housewives of MN on facebook

  • December 17, 2012 at 8:09 am
    Permalink

    Love the Nail art pen sets!

  • December 17, 2012 at 8:09 am
    Permalink

    Like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook (nonnahs Hiebs)

  • December 17, 2012 at 8:10 am
    Permalink

    Like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook (nonnahs hiebs)

  • December 17, 2012 at 12:17 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try the Shirley Temple Peony Nail Polish.

  • December 17, 2012 at 1:33 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try the California Baby Shampoo and Bodywash Super Sensitive/
    vicki at webcatalyst dot net

  • December 17, 2012 at 1:36 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter

  • December 17, 2012 at 1:37 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook

  • December 17, 2012 at 1:38 pm
    Permalink

    I follow you on Twitter

  • December 17, 2012 at 2:35 pm
    Permalink

    I really want to try this eye cream, as the Grapeseed Shampoo sounds wonderful!!!((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com))

  • December 17, 2012 at 2:37 pm
    Permalink

    The previous comment didn’t come out right, LOL! I meant for it to say : As well as the Grapeseed Shampoo, it sounds wonderful!!! And I LIKE GoodEarthBeauty (HollyCunningham) on FB ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com))

  • December 17, 2012 at 3:17 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Organic Vegan Lipstick in Surf Betty

  • December 17, 2012 at 3:21 pm
    Permalink

    I follow Good Earth Beauty on Twitter – @gigisweepsjail

  • December 17, 2012 at 3:21 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook – gigi sweepstoo

  • December 17, 2012 at 3:22 pm
    Permalink

    I like you on Facebook – gigi sweeps

  • December 17, 2012 at 3:22 pm
    Permalink

    I follow you on Twitter – @gigisweepsjail

  • December 17, 2012 at 5:07 pm
    Permalink

    I want to try Nail Polish #146 Starry Trail Violet Natural!
    email: winit4me(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 5:08 pm
    Permalink

    I’m following GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter
    email: winit4me(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 5:09 pm
    Permalink

    I’m following MNhousewives on Twitter
    email: winit4me(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 5:15 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Good Earth Beauty on Facebook
    email: winit4me(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 5:18 pm
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook
    email: winit4me(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 7:40 pm
    Permalink

    Cleanser Black Soap Rose Hips

  • December 17, 2012 at 9:25 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try the Lipstick Organic Vegan in the Snog Me shade! 🙂

  • December 17, 2012 at 9:28 pm
    Permalink

    Liked Good Earth Beauty on Facebook!

  • December 17, 2012 at 9:29 pm
    Permalink

    Liked Real Housewives of MN on Facebook as Sharon Braswell!
    Thank You!

  • December 17, 2012 at 9:48 pm
    Permalink

    I would love to try the Hand Cream Choco Deluxe Cupcake!

  • December 17, 2012 at 10:14 pm
    Permalink

    Face Serum Beauty Elixir Overnight Glow seems very nice!

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:06 pm
    Permalink

    I would love to try their Moisturizer 100% Pure Grapeseed Oil
    Thank You

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:08 pm
    Permalink

    I followed @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter @ciao6211

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:09 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Good Earth Beauty on Facebook as name: fiona nuyen

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:09 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Real Housewives of MN on Facebook as name: fiona nuyen

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:10 pm
    Permalink

    And followed, @MNhousewives on Twitter @ciao6211
    Thank You So Much for the chance
    iceyogurt(at)gmail(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:29 pm
    Permalink

    I would love to try the Priti Natural Nail Care. It sounds amazing!
    laura.cooper2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:30 pm
    Permalink

    I follow Good Earth Beauty on Twitter. (at)Cooper2Laura
    laura.cooper2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:31 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty on FB!
    Laura Narvaez
    laura.cooper2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:32 pm
    Permalink

    I follow you guys on FB!
    Laura Narvaez
    laura.cooper2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • December 17, 2012 at 11:33 pm
    Permalink

    I follow you guys on Twitter!
    (At)Cooper2Laura
    laura.cooper2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • December 18, 2012 at 8:40 am
    Permalink

    I’d like to try the organic Lavender bath salts

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:13 am
    Permalink

    I would love to try the Lotion Bar. But I’m really excited to try the eye cream!!
    Thanks for the chance!

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:43 am
    Permalink

    I would like to try their Nail Art Pens Set of 5 Rock. I actually want all of their nail art sets. Thanks!
    hstorm799{at}gmail{dot}com

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:44 am
    Permalink

    I’d like to try the natural vine thairapy

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:17 am
    Permalink

    My dogs could use the Dirty Dogs Gift Set 🙂

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:18 am
    Permalink

    Follow EGB on Twitter

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:18 am
    Permalink

    Like GEB on FB

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:19 am
    Permalink

    Follow RHMN on FB

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:20 am
    Permalink

    Follow RHMN on Twitter.
    Thank you!

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:52 am
    Permalink

    Bath Salts
    Suitable for all skin types – organic bath salts Made by Priti Natural Nail Care

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:06 pm
    Permalink

    I would love to try the california baby products

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:12 pm
    Permalink

    love to try their bath salts

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:13 pm
    Permalink

    I’m following GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter (kerismommy)

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:14 pm
    Permalink

    Follow RHMN on Twitter.(kerismommy)

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:27 pm
    Permalink

    I love the A Wild Soap Bar in Horsemint!

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:52 pm
    Permalink

    Followed @goodearthbeauty on twitter @brandyfarmer110

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:53 pm
    Permalink

    I’d like to try the Vanilla Aromatherapy Spray Precious Essentials .

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:54 pm
    Permalink

    I would try lipstick organic vegan.

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:54 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter.

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:55 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook.

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:56 pm
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook.

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:56 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @MNhousewives on Twitter.

  • December 18, 2012 at 12:56 pm
    Permalink

    I liked goodearthbeauty on Facebook. Liked by Brandy Leigh Farmer

  • December 18, 2012 at 1:03 pm
    Permalink

    Liked Real housewives of MN. Brandy Leigh Farmer

  • December 18, 2012 at 1:17 pm
    Permalink

    I’d love to try the Hand Cream Choco Deluxe Cupcake

  • December 18, 2012 at 1:18 pm
    Permalink

    I Like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • December 18, 2012 at 1:50 pm
    Permalink

    I’d love to try the Surf Betty organic vegan lipstick.

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:07 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Beauty Elixir Facial Serum Skinny Minnie

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:07 pm
    Permalink

    Follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter
    @kc98765

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:08 pm
    Permalink

    Follow us, @MNhousewives on Twitter
    @kc98765

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:10 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth on Facebook (i’m anne dall on fb). annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:14 pm
    Permalink

    Body Polish Scrub Organic sounds awesome!!

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:17 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter – @whatasock

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:17 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @MNHousewives on Twitter as @whatasock 🙂

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:31 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Essential Oil Pure Mandarin Orange

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:32 pm
    Permalink

    follow goodearth on twitter
    @JBilliris

  • December 18, 2012 at 2:32 pm
    Permalink

    follow you on twitter
    @JBilliris

  • December 18, 2012 at 3:21 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter

  • December 18, 2012 at 4:29 pm
    Permalink

    I’d love to try the Beauty Elixir Facial Serum Skinny Minnie! makeighleekyleigh at yahoo.com

  • December 18, 2012 at 4:29 pm
    Permalink

    The vine shampoo sounds nice

  • December 18, 2012 at 4:31 pm
    Permalink

    I follow on Facebook

  • December 18, 2012 at 4:32 pm
    Permalink

    I follow on twitter

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:07 pm
    Permalink

    I would love to try the 100% Pure Meyer Lemon Body Butter

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:08 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty on FB.

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:09 pm
    Permalink

    This, this, and this!! 🙂 I have been wanting to TRY this product!!!! Thanks for the chance!!

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:09 pm
    Permalink

    I like you on FB. 🙂

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:10 pm
    Permalink

    I LIKED Good EArth beauty on FB.

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:10 pm
    Permalink

    Iam now following you on fb!

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:30 pm
    Permalink

    I’d like to try the tea rose hand cream.

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:39 pm
    Permalink

    I visited and would like to try the Lipstick Organic Vegan.

  • December 18, 2012 at 5:58 pm
    Permalink

    I would like the 100 pure coffee bean eye cream because i have really puffy eyes all year round for about 3 years now and i have tried everything to get rid of them and nothing works.

  • December 18, 2012 at 6:42 pm
    Permalink

    i like G.E.B on fb

  • December 18, 2012 at 6:43 pm
    Permalink

    i follow G.E.B on twitter @senior06chs

  • December 18, 2012 at 6:43 pm
    Permalink

    i like you guys on fb

  • December 18, 2012 at 6:44 pm
    Permalink

    i follow you guys on twitter @senior06chs

  • December 18, 2012 at 6:56 pm
    Permalink

    I would love to try the body polish scrub organic.

  • December 18, 2012 at 7:42 pm
    Permalink

    i would love to try the doggy organics. also the verbena body wash. it all sounds yummy! thanks for the giveaway!

  • December 18, 2012 at 8:48 pm
    Permalink

    i would like the Baby Organic Baby Care Gift Basket as another product to try

  • December 18, 2012 at 8:50 pm
    Permalink

    following Good Earth Beauty on twitter
    @goldengirl7763
    goldengirl7763 at hotmail dot com

  • December 18, 2012 at 8:51 pm
    Permalink

    liked them on fb
    golden storm
    goldengirl7763 at hotmail dot com

  • December 18, 2012 at 8:51 pm
    Permalink

    following you on fb
    golden storm
    goldengirl7763 at hotmail dot com

  • December 18, 2012 at 8:52 pm
    Permalink

    following you on twitter
    @goldengirl7763
    goldengirl7763 at hotmail dot com

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:41 pm
    Permalink

    Liked Good Earth Beauty on Facebook

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:42 pm
    Permalink

    Liked Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:42 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try the gift tote for dogs. My stinky dog could use the fur freshner and pet wash. lol

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:46 pm
    Permalink

    Hand Cream Choco Deluxe Cupcake.

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:46 pm
    Permalink

    I follow Good earth Beauty on twitter.

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:47 pm
    Permalink

    I follow Good earth Beauty on facebook.

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:47 pm
    Permalink

    I follow you on fb.

  • December 18, 2012 at 9:48 pm
    Permalink

    I follow you on twitter.

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:11 pm
    Permalink

    I follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter as @savvyblog1

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:12 pm
    Permalink

    I like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook as Sherri Sav

  • December 18, 2012 at 10:14 pm
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook as Sherri Sav

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:03 pm
    Permalink

    Nail Polish #276 Mulberry Jam

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:05 pm
    Permalink

    Follow @GoodEarthBeauty on Twitter

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:06 pm
    Permalink

    Like Good Earth Beauty on Facebook

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:06 pm
    Permalink

    Like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:07 pm
    Permalink

    Follow us, @MNhousewives on Twitter

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:54 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to try Body Scrub Sunshine Day Sugar 🙂 andreahutch79 at aol dot com

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:57 pm
    Permalink

    follow them on twitter user meadowsgrove

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:58 pm
    Permalink

    liked good earth on fb

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:58 pm
    Permalink

    following you on fb

  • December 18, 2012 at 11:59 pm
    Permalink

    followiing you on twitter user meadowsgrove

  • December 19, 2012 at 11:47 pm
    Permalink

    i want to try their bath salts

  • December 19, 2012 at 11:47 pm
    Permalink

    like real housewives of on facebook

  • December 19, 2012 at 11:48 pm
    Permalink

    follow mnhousewives on twitter

    @roachkelley

  • December 19, 2012 at 11:48 pm
    Permalink

    like good earth beauty on facebookk

  • December 19, 2012 at 11:49 pm
    Permalink

    follow good eath beauty on twitter

    @roachkelley

  • Pingback: Good Earth Beauty’s Scrubz Morning Rain Review & Giveaway! | Real Housewives of Minnesota

Comments are closed.