Sweetest Bug Bows: Review and Giveaway!

Share

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR WINNER: Stephanie G!!!!

****Don’t forget: You can get FREE shipping on your orders from Sweetest Bug Bows until Christmas using Promo code: REALHOUSEWIVES! Pick up some adorable Christmas gifts and the final touches for those sweet holiday outfits!

As a mom of a little girl, with another on the way, I am obsessed with adorable bows to put in their hair. My little one (now almost 2 years old) rarely went a day without something in her hair as a baby and I always needed the perfect bow for each holiday! I am so lucky and honored to be given the chance to review an absolutely adorable winter headband made by the very talented Sweetest Bug Bows!

I can’t even begin to explain how absolutely adorable this headband is in person! The detail and sparkle is sure to catch the eye of many admirers! My daughter will be wearing this all winter!

Another benefit of these adorable pieces…they are SO affordable! Sweetest Bug Bows has bows and headbands for every occasion ranging from $3.00-$12.00.

PLUS, as an exclusive offer to our readers, get FREE SHIPPING now through Christmas! Use promo code: REALHOUSEWIVES at checkout. Here are just a couple of my favorites…

So go check out her website, stock up on adorable headbands and bows for the holiday season, get free shipping, AND last but not least, be sure to enter our giveaway!!!

Sweetest Bug Bows will be giving away to one lucky winner the bow or headband of your choice!!! Good luck!

TO ENTER: Leave a comment for each option you complete below.

(+1) Visit the Sweetest Bug Bows website and leave a comment below with your favorite bow or headband.
(+1) Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook
(+1) Like the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

Note that the giveaway will end on November 14th at 7:00pm CST

Love, Macy

Disclosure: I was not paid for my opinions in this review. Sweetest Bug Bows did provide me with the sample to review, but all opinions are my own.

150 thoughts on “Sweetest Bug Bows: Review and Giveaway!

  • November 7, 2012 at 4:19 am
    Permalink

    Love the Brown Light Pink Satin Flower Headband Hair Bow

  • November 7, 2012 at 4:20 am
    Permalink

    Liked
    Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook

  • November 7, 2012 at 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Liked real housewives of mn on fb

  • November 7, 2012 at 7:24 pm
    Permalink

    I like the red satin hair πŸ™‚

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • November 8, 2012 at 8:16 pm
    Permalink

    There are so many bows I like. Here’s one of them: Orange Flower Headband – Earthy Orange Flower with Brown Elastic Headband – Burnt Orange Hair Clip

    tenderholts at gmail dot com

  • November 8, 2012 at 8:19 pm
    Permalink

    extra 1: Liked Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook
    Rhonda S. Phillips-Tenderholt

  • November 8, 2012 at 8:19 pm
    Permalink

    Extra 2: Liked the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook
    Rhonda S. Phillips-Tenderholt

  • November 8, 2012 at 8:39 pm
    Permalink

    Candy Cane Christmas Headband Hair Bow – Red White Snowflake Christmas Hair Bow Headband

  • November 8, 2012 at 8:39 pm
    Permalink

    Like Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook

  • November 8, 2012 at 8:40 pm
    Permalink

    Like the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • November 8, 2012 at 10:23 pm
    Permalink

    I like the White Headband with Flowers (pink, yellow,and white flowers). It would look so precious on my younger sister.

  • November 9, 2012 at 1:07 am
    Permalink

    Rainbow flower clip – so cute!

  • November 9, 2012 at 9:54 am
    Permalink

    I like the Daisy HairBow

  • November 9, 2012 at 12:49 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Peacock Headband Deep Turquoise and Bronze

  • November 9, 2012 at 8:42 pm
    Permalink

    liked on FB

  • November 9, 2012 at 8:47 pm
    Permalink

    white headband with flowers

  • November 9, 2012 at 9:15 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Red and Silver Star Christmas Hair Bow

  • November 9, 2012 at 9:22 pm
    Permalink

    Love them all!

  • November 10, 2012 at 11:46 am
    Permalink

    I like Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook.

  • November 10, 2012 at 11:47 am
    Permalink

    I LOVE the peacock headband in turquoise and bronze!

  • November 10, 2012 at 3:36 pm
    Permalink

    My fave item is: Navy Blue Hair Bow with Peacock Feather

  • November 10, 2012 at 3:37 pm
    Permalink

    I am a fan of Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook

  • November 10, 2012 at 3:38 pm
    Permalink

    I Like the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • November 10, 2012 at 3:39 pm
    Permalink

    Ladybug Headband is the one I choose.

  • November 10, 2012 at 4:13 pm
    Permalink

    The candycane Christmas headband bow

  • November 10, 2012 at 4:14 pm
    Permalink

    Liked sweetest bug bows on fb

  • November 10, 2012 at 4:15 pm
    Permalink

    I Liked the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • November 11, 2012 at 12:00 am
    Permalink

    I liked Sweet Bug bows on facebook

  • November 11, 2012 at 12:00 am
    Permalink

    I like Real housewives of MN on facebook as well πŸ™‚

  • November 11, 2012 at 6:48 pm
    Permalink

    Sweetest Bug Bows Facebook follower. (Shannon Faith)

    Shannon F.
    meltoole(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • November 11, 2012 at 6:48 pm
    Permalink

    Real Housewives of MN Facebook follower. (Shannon Faith)

    Shannon F.
    meltoole(at)hotmail(dot)com

  • November 11, 2012 at 8:16 pm
    Permalink

    I love the candy cane snowflake headband!

  • November 11, 2012 at 8:17 pm
    Permalink

    I liked the “real housewives of mn’ on facebook!

  • November 11, 2012 at 8:17 pm
    Permalink

    I liked sweet bug bows on fb!

  • November 11, 2012 at 9:21 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Red and White Snowflake Bow! Gorgeous!

  • November 11, 2012 at 9:23 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook!

  • November 11, 2012 at 9:23 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Real Housewives of MN on fb

  • November 11, 2012 at 10:53 pm
    Permalink

    Ladybug headband is so sweet!

  • November 12, 2012 at 12:37 am
    Permalink

    There are so many adorable clips and headbands that it’s hard to pick just one! My little girl would love any of them!! I really love the Rainbow Flower Hair Clip and the Peacock Headband Hair Bow Purple and Blue!!

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:19 am
    Permalink

    I like the hot, pink black and white bow

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:25 am
    Permalink

    I love the black and white damask bows πŸ™‚

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:26 am
    Permalink

    Liked Sweetest Bug Bows on facebook

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:26 am
    Permalink

    Liked the Real Housewives of MN on facebook

  • November 12, 2012 at 10:01 am
    Permalink

    I like the red flower headband

  • November 12, 2012 at 11:41 am
    Permalink

    Talk about an impossible decision, lol! Such beautiful bows! I like the Sparkly Black Christmas, Red Flower Snowflake Christmas and the Red Gold Star Christmas Bow. Sorry, I couldn’t choose only one!!

  • November 12, 2012 at 11:42 am
    Permalink

    Like Sweetest Bug Bows on FB

  • November 12, 2012 at 11:43 am
    Permalink

    Like Real Housewives of MN on FB

  • November 12, 2012 at 1:18 pm
    Permalink

    So cute – I actually like the yellow green orange headband.

  • November 12, 2012 at 2:44 pm
    Permalink

    pink flower clip

  • November 12, 2012 at 2:53 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Peacock Bow

  • November 12, 2012 at 2:53 pm
    Permalink

    Follow RHofMN on FB

  • November 12, 2012 at 2:53 pm
    Permalink

    Follow Sweetest Bug Bows on FB

  • November 12, 2012 at 4:36 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Orange Yellow Green Flower Headband – Hunter Green Golden Yellow Burnt Orange Flowers on Brown Headband

  • November 12, 2012 at 4:37 pm
    Permalink

    Liked sweetest bows on FB

  • November 12, 2012 at 4:37 pm
    Permalink

    So beautiful! I like the Red Ivory Snowflake Hair Bow.

  • November 12, 2012 at 4:37 pm
    Permalink

    Liked you on FB! πŸ™‚

  • November 12, 2012 at 6:33 pm
    Permalink

    love the candy cane headband!

  • November 12, 2012 at 6:34 pm
    Permalink

    following sweetest bug bows on facebook!

  • November 12, 2012 at 6:34 pm
    Permalink

    following RHM on facebok

  • November 12, 2012 at 7:09 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Candy Cane Christmas Headband!

  • November 12, 2012 at 7:10 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook!

  • November 12, 2012 at 7:11 pm
    Permalink

    I Like the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook!

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:17 pm
    Permalink

    The peacock headbands are adorable!! Thank you!

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:18 pm
    Permalink

    I Like you on FB. Dani McGarry

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:19 pm
    Permalink

    I Like Sweetest Bug Bows on FB. Dani McGarry

  • November 12, 2012 at 9:23 pm
    Permalink

    the cinderella bow of course πŸ™‚

  • November 12, 2012 at 11:23 pm
    Permalink

    I like Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook – Lindsey Jo Stewart

  • November 12, 2012 at 11:23 pm
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on Facebook – Lindsey Jo Stewart

  • November 13, 2012 at 1:25 pm
    Permalink

    Orange Yellow Green Flower Headband – Hunter Green Golden Yellow Burnt Orange Flowers on Brown Headband

    Love this one!! πŸ™‚

  • November 13, 2012 at 1:27 pm
    Permalink

    Like your site on FB

  • November 13, 2012 at 2:55 pm
    Permalink

    love the red satin bow!!

  • November 13, 2012 at 4:09 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Navy Blue Dark Brown Tan Flowers !

  • November 13, 2012 at 6:07 pm
    Permalink

    I love the red and silver Christmas bow!

  • November 13, 2012 at 7:02 pm
    Permalink

    Pink flower hair bow large! Really cute!

  • November 13, 2012 at 7:03 pm
    Permalink

    Liked Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook

  • November 13, 2012 at 7:04 pm
    Permalink

    I liked your Facebook

  • November 13, 2012 at 7:56 pm
    Permalink

    Love the Snowman Hair Bow – Baby Girl Toddler Hair Clip – Christmas Hair Bow – Black and White Damask

  • November 13, 2012 at 10:38 pm
    Permalink

    Liked the sweetest bows on FB

  • November 13, 2012 at 11:03 pm
    Permalink

    I had the hardest time picking just one but finally narrow it down to the Red Satin Flower Hair Clip

  • November 13, 2012 at 11:04 pm
    Permalink

    Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook

  • November 13, 2012 at 11:05 pm
    Permalink

    Like the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • November 13, 2012 at 11:32 pm
    Permalink

    I love the black sparkle bow for Christmas.

  • November 13, 2012 at 11:50 pm
    Permalink

    I like the candy cane Christmas headband.

  • November 13, 2012 at 11:51 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook.

  • November 13, 2012 at 11:52 pm
    Permalink

    I Liked the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook.

  • November 14, 2012 at 8:05 am
    Permalink

    I love the rainbow flower hair clip

  • November 14, 2012 at 8:25 am
    Permalink

    Love love love the holiday black and white one

  • November 14, 2012 at 8:53 am
    Permalink

    Red Satin bow

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:18 am
    Permalink

    Favorite: Red Ivory Snowflake Hair Bow – Christmas Hair Bow Snowflake – Red and White Snowflake

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:18 am
    Permalink

    peacock headband

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:19 am
    Permalink

    Liked Sweetest Bug Bows on FB

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:20 am
    Permalink

    My favorite bow is the Purple Flower Hair Clip – Deep Purple Flower Hair Bow

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:20 am
    Permalink

    Liked the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook…love these bows, nice giveaway thanks.

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:20 am
    Permalink

    I liked Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook.

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:21 am
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on FB

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:22 am
    Permalink

    I like Sweetest Bows on FB

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:23 am
    Permalink

    I like Real Housewives of MN on FB

  • November 14, 2012 at 10:55 am
    Permalink

    Orange, yellow, green headband is cute. Candy Cane too! Thanks

  • November 14, 2012 at 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    my favorite- White Flower Hair Bow – Large White Flower – Bridal Wedding Hair Clip – Adult Baby Toddler Girl

  • November 14, 2012 at 1:14 pm
    Permalink

    I like Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook as Jen Hoyt Hendrix Hutchinson

  • November 14, 2012 at 1:14 pm
    Permalink

    I Like the Real Housewives of MN on Facebook

  • November 14, 2012 at 12:37 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Peacock Headband Teal Blue!

  • November 14, 2012 at 12:38 pm
    Permalink

    Ooh, so many that I like! I’d love to get the purple and blue peacock headband.

  • November 14, 2012 at 12:47 pm
    Permalink

    not to copy but I really liked the orange, yellow and green headband and I looked through all of them

  • November 14, 2012 at 12:55 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Rainbow hair bow tie dye one!

  • November 14, 2012 at 12:56 pm
    Permalink

    I liked the Sweetest Bug Bows on FB as Lynn Sorkowski

  • November 14, 2012 at 12:57 pm
    Permalink

    I liike the Real housewives of MN on FB as Lynn Sorkowski

  • November 14, 2012 at 1:16 pm
    Permalink

    Love the candy cane hair bow!

  • November 14, 2012 at 1:17 pm
    Permalink

    I like sweetest bug bows on FB

  • November 14, 2012 at 1:20 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Teal Purple Navy Flower Hair Bow.

  • November 14, 2012 at 2:03 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Candy Cane Christmas Headband Hair Bow!

  • November 14, 2012 at 2:21 pm
    Permalink

    I like the peacock head band!!

  • November 14, 2012 at 3:01 pm
    Permalink

    i love teh ladybug headband on her site- but really they are all awsome

  • November 14, 2012 at 3:01 pm
    Permalink

    fan of hers on facebook- audrey Griffis

  • November 14, 2012 at 3:02 pm
    Permalink

    New fan of your on facebook number 100 πŸ™‚ Audrey Griffis

  • November 14, 2012 at 3:55 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Pink Brown Orange Flower Hair Clip – Flower Hair Bow Pink Orange Brown Paisley Swirls πŸ™‚

  • November 14, 2012 at 3:57 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Sweeetest Bug Bows on facebook. πŸ™‚ Same name and email address. πŸ™‚

  • November 14, 2012 at 3:57 pm
    Permalink

    I liked the Real housewives of MN on facebook. Same name and email address. πŸ™‚

  • November 14, 2012 at 5:26 pm
    Permalink

    Peacock Headband Teal Blue – Royal Blue and Teal Peacock Feather Hair Bow with Headband – Peacock Hair Accessories Teal Blue is my FAVORITE!!!

  • November 14, 2012 at 5:28 pm
    Permalink

    I like Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook!

  • November 14, 2012 at 5:29 pm
    Permalink

    i am a Real Housewives of MN Facebook fan!!!

  • November 14, 2012 at 5:30 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Peacock Headband Deep Turquoise and Bronze – Deep Teal Copper Peacock Feather Headband Hair Bow.
    mindomatter76 at gmail dot com

  • November 14, 2012 at 5:31 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Real Housewives of MN on Facebook.

  • November 14, 2012 at 5:31 pm
    Permalink

    I liked Sweetest Bug Bows on Facebook!

  • November 14, 2012 at 6:12 pm
    Permalink

    I like the Christmas Star hair bow

  • November 14, 2012 at 9:11 pm
    Permalink

    I like sweetest bug on fb

  • November 14, 2012 at 9:42 pm
    Permalink

    I love the Purple White Headband

  • November 15, 2012 at 9:43 am
    Permalink

    orange green yellow flower!

  • November 15, 2012 at 9:43 am
    Permalink

    I liked you on FB!

Comments are closed.